The Golden Girl Series

The Golden Girls Series is about four friends living in Auckland. Successful professionals, they discover a thirst for living as their lives turn upside down. Each has a book to their name.
We join them as they face the challenges that come with new relationships.

Read More

A Tuscan Affair

Book # 1 of the Golden Girl Series
A story of first love, second chances, and lifting curses.

A successful lawyer Auckland lawyer questions whether she should settle for what she has or whether life has one more love, one more adventure in store for her.

Read More

A DownUnder Affair

Book # 2 of the Golden Girl Series
A story of murder, betrayal, and conquering lifelong fears.

A Charming Auckland Café owner has to wade through deceit and betrayal before she can solve her husband’s death and trust the one man she is willing to share her life with.

Read More

%d bloggers like this: